Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    1224 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Twitch Channel(s)
    View Channel: prodan1999

Default So 5 Days ago I was apparently Hacked

And I just noticed 30 minutes ago when my brothers asked if I was playing again....
    I said no but to my surprise I was online!! haha

To be fair, I had a really easy password, so however my game email was acquired, they didn't have to do much work to get around that "security" =P
    I'll probably file a case with Arena Net just for the principal of the matter (and also because I'm an idiot for letting this happen in the first place!)

This is my first time getting hacked in any game, and I'm happy I had no stake in the game lol.
    Don't get me wrong, I do like GW2!! But I just haven't played in a couple weeks.

WOOOOOOOO!!

My friend eating a ghost pepper, sweet

Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    542 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Gamer IDs

PSN ID: Doucheboots Steam ID: Popsmoke

Simpsons did it

Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    1224 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Twitch Channel(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Arcilite View Post
    Simpsons did it
    Indeed

Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Prodan View Post
    And I just noticed 30 minutes ago when my brothers asked if I was playing again....

To be fair, I had a really easy password, so however my game email was acquired, they didn't have to do much work to get around that "security" =P
    I'll probably file a case with Arena Net just for the principal of the matter (and also because I'm an idiot for letting this happen in the first place!)

This is my first time getting hacked in any game, and I'm happy I had no stake in the game lol.
    Don't get me wrong, I do like GW2!! But I just haven't played in a couple weeks.

WOOOOOOOO!!