User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: AC Multi Client Help

  1. #1
    IV:XX Mage_Jet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    49,997
    Likes (Given)
    18
    Likes (Received)
    118
    Mentioned
    200 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default AC Multi Client Help


  2. #2
    Yogurt Dragon_Fiend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    27,180
    Likes (Given)
    8
    Likes (Received)
    48
    Mentioned
    176 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

    Default

    HI Rage jet, if you go into the settings I believe in the top right there is a button that will allow you to specify more ports for the clients.

  3. #3
    Darktides Most Wanted De Gecko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    CT
    Posts
    23,207
    Likes (Given)
    2
    Likes (Received)
    6
    Mentioned
    141 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    easiest fix ever
    If you're looking for me @ me on De Gecko/Ace Boogie, 90% of the time I'm at my computer AC is minimized, so @ me and I'll hear the notify on /tell ding.
    PB Nation
    Currently - De Gecko, Ace Boogie
    Formerly - Rd Ceaser, Evil Death Monkey

  4. #4
    IV:XX Mage_Jet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    49,997
    Likes (Given)
    18
    Likes (Received)
    118
    Mentioned
    200 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    yeah that worked thanks a ton!

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    746
    Likes (Given)
    6
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    What if it tells you when you try to log on another acct, "All paths are in use. You can add a new folder in the setup"?

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    642
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    3 accounts , hacks

  7. #7
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    70
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Anyone know how to get Decal to work in all of my clients? Right now its only working in the first to launch?

  8. #8
    Member SmokingCigarettes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,171
    Likes (Given)
    11
    Likes (Received)
    41
    Mentioned
    102 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dozier View Post
    Anyone know how to get Decal to work in all of my clients? Right now its only working in the first to launch?
    If it's the same account, usually waiting 5 minutes in between logins will work. If it's not, than this was a waste of both of our times. Good day.
    former
    Michaelsun
    Snowflake

    Underworld Dreams

  9. #9
    Aug '01 Shang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    29,987
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    273
    Mentioned
    619 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mage_Jet View Post
    What is in the Yeahh folder? Porn?

  10. #10
    Newbie The Dr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2,402
    Likes (Given)
    4
    Likes (Received)
    161
    Mentioned
    73 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mage_Jet View Post
    Is the yeah folder porn?

  11. #11
    Mall Cop XeXy_SainT_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Charleston, SC
    Posts
    76,705
    Likes (Given)
    11654
    Likes (Received)
    767
    Blog Entries
    1
    Mentioned
    1606 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shang View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Mage_Jet View Post
    What is in the Yeahh folder? Porn?
    Pics of food
    anti-state•anti-war•pro-market

  12. #12
    IV:XX Mage_Jet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    49,997
    Likes (Given)
    18
    Likes (Received)
    118
    Mentioned
    200 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    food porn
    Now playing: Stoned Shadow
    http://s10.zetaboards.com/UDreams/index/

  13. #13
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    70
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    different accounts, i ain't no carebear michaelsun!
    thanks anyway bud!

  14. #14
    Kawaii to Death| Jan 00 anime-freak-sio's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19,731
    Likes (Given)
    143
    Likes (Received)
    224
    Mentioned
    561 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    you have to add multiple folders of ac , + more ports

    i believe they upped the ports to 9020 also

  15. #15
    IV:XX Mage_Jet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    49,997
    Likes (Given)
    18
    Likes (Received)
    118
    Mentioned
    200 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    this was a very old post btw guys, lol
    Now playing: Stoned Shadow
    http://s10.zetaboards.com/UDreams/index/

  16. #16
    Member omegabunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6,953
    Likes (Given)
    192
    Likes (Received)
    158
    Mentioned
    332 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Up, need help. My 2nd account starts but won't connect. The first bar fills up but the second one (update progress) doesn't and then crashes. It gives me an error message...Failed to establish connection to the server: (there was an error with this connection) (23000010:00CD0B73)

    Anyone know how to fix this?

  17. #17
    Member omegabunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6,953
    Likes (Given)
    192
    Likes (Received)
    158
    Mentioned
    332 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by omegabunny View Post
    Up, need help. My 2nd account starts but won't connect. The first bar fills up but the second one (update progress) doesn't and then crashes. It gives me an error message...Failed to establish connection to the server: (there was an error with this connection) (23000010:00CD0B73)

    Anyone know how to fix this?

  18. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    All if a sudden I have this issue "only a part of a ReadProcessMemory or writeProcessMemory request was completed" when attempting to log into an account. I uninstalled and reinstalled AC Multi Client and I still get the same error. Win10, I have not had any issues for months, until now. Any solution is appreciated.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •